Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Edison Festival of Light, Inc.

Home > Tickets

Tickets

Grand Parade VIP Tickets
Saturday, February 16th
$50.00 - Call or visit the office to purchase tickets!
Phone: 239-334-2999
Address: 1524 Jackson Street, Fort Myers, FL 33901

Location: Harborside Event Center

Q: What is included in the price of admission?
A: Admission includes food stations, soda, ice tea, water, beer and wine, and seating to view the Grand Parade of Light. Mixed beverages are available for purchase. Any guests wanting to consume alcohol must be 21 years old and over and have the proper id. The venue reserves the right to limit alcohol consumption for any individual.

Q: What time can I get in to the event?
A: Doors open at 5:00 pm

Q: Where is the Main Event & How do I get there?
A: VIP will be held at Harborside Event Center in Downtown Fort Myers at the corner of Monroe and Edwards. Please enter on Monroe Street.

Q: Is there Preferred Seating at the Main Event?
A: Seating for the parade viewing is general admission

Street Seats
Reserved seating can be purchased through the below non-profit organizations for $10.00 each. All locations are located on Edwards Drive and Jackson Street in Downtown Fort Myers.

Troop 761
Gene McMullen
(239) 462-3008
GMNFMFD@YAHOO.COM
Troop761@yahoo.com

St. Michael Lutheran Youth Ministries
Jack Proctor
(703) 203-5510
jack.proctor@gsmlcs.org
Boy Scouts Unit 4
Melanie Ross
(239) 961-5084
my2scoutsnews@yahoo.com
Buy Tickets Online (Credit Card Availability)
American Cancer Society (Team Hoot)
Andrea Davis/Kristen Flora
(239) 634-6966
andrea@rcpra.org
Fort Myers Teen Advisory Council
Tickets: Matt Fairchild:
(239) 476-2738 or (239) 321-7527
mfairchild@cityftmyers.com

Zion Lutheran Church
Tim Richter
(561) 309-2268
trichter063@gmail.com

Boy Scout Troop 193


Tina Shelley

(239) 728-8754

imaginariumtroop314@gmail.com
Buy Tickets Online (Credit Card Availability)


Learning Tree Preschool
Beth Solow
(239) 357-7668
solow.b@allynintl.com
American Red Cross
Michelle Percello
(239) 682-4262
michelle.percello@redcross.org
(E-mail for Credit Card Purchase)
Troop 314
David & Melissa Greenbaum
(305) 586-9800
grnbaum@gmail.com


of
Friends of the Festival - Edison
Edison's Friends of the Festival - $580
$580.00
Friends of the Festival - Illuminating
Illuminating Friend of the Festival - $280
$280.00
Friend of the Festival - Innovating
Innovating Friend of the Festival - $180
$180.00
Friend of the Festival - Inspiring
Inspiring Friend of the Festival - $80
$80.00
Map not to scale.
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X