Come and celebrate 85 years of Illumination with the Edison Festival of Light in Fort Myers River District!
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Edison Festival of Light, Inc.

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board

1 of 2
President Melissa Giovenelli Barclays Real Estate
Vice President

Dominique Rocker

Chicos FAS
Nelson Taylor Land Solutions
Secretary Lauren Taylor
Immediate Past President
Greg Edsell Liberty


Karen Ryan LCEC
Mike Gill Bishop Verot High School
Laura Hamel-Jones PayChex
Diane Maddox Community Volunteer
Teresa Brown City of Fort Myers Council

Board Members

Randy Crone Crone's Eye on Investigation
Ted Fitzgeorge
Schooner Bay Realty, Inc
Alison Glassman
American Grilled Cheese Kitchen
Michelle Burks The Keyes Company
Robin Gomez Chico's
Amanda Heidt
Holly Marth
RockStar Realty
John T McGee II UBS
Charlotte Miller FPL
Brittney Negip Busy Bee Concierge Co.
Gina Sabiston Cape Tech College
Frank Sherkus
Ashley Schultz Schultz Air Conditioning
Ben Sisk Saut Media
Shane Spring The Keyes Company
Butch Strickland Retired - FMHS
Lauren Taylor
MVP Orthopedics
John Taylor Taylor Carpet One
Josh Zachritz Stickboy Software + IT
Back to