Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Edison Festival of Light, Inc.

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board

1 of 2
President John T. McGee II
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Vice President Steve Sizemore
Merrill Lynch
Treasurer Steve Sizemore
CallMiner, Inc
Secretary Charlotte Miller Florida Power & Light
Immediate Past President Greg Edsell Chico's FAS, Inc.

Frank Sherkus LCEC
Don Molloy Riverside Realty Group
Mike Gill Bishop Verot High School
John Clinger Merrill Lynch
Laura Hamel-Jones Paychex, Inc.
Diane Maddox Community Volunteer
Bill Mankin Colliers International
Pat Mann George T. Mann General Contractor, Inc.
Teresa Watkins Brown
City of Fort Myers

Board Members

Andy Davis D&V Home Mortgage
Ted Fitzgeorge Pinnacle Title Group
Melisa Giovannelli Riverside Realty Group
Ken Craft Whispering Pines Clydesdales
Tiffany Luongo ReMax Commercial
Holly Marth Rockstar Real Estate
Laurie Moore Morgan Stanley
Heather Younger Neubert Realtor
Lauren Taylor Team 1 Orthopedics
John Taylor Taylor Carpet One
AJ Thierer Lee County Sheriff's Office
Sharon Thierer Community Volunteer
Margie Willis Community Volunteer

Back to
< Back