Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Edison Festival of Light, Inc.

Home > Tickets

Tickets

Grand Parade VIP Tickets

SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 16th
$50.00
Phone: 239-334-2999
Address: 2310 Edwards Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33901 (Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce)

Q: What is included in the price of admission?
A: Admission includes food stations, soda, ice tea, water, beer and wine, and seating to view the Grand Parade of Light. Any guests wanting to consume alcohol must be 21 years old and over and have the proper id. The venue reserves the right to limit alcohol consumption for any individual.

Q: What time can I get in to the event?
A: Doors open at 5:00 pm

Q: Where is the Main Event & How do I get there?
A: VIP will be held in Downtown Fort Myers in the tent at the corner of Hendry and Edwards.

Q: Is there Preferred Seating at the Main Event?
A: VIP includes a reserved section of prime street viewing. Seats are general admission to VIP ticket holders.
of


of
Street Seats
Reserved seating can be purchased through the below non-profit organizations for $10.00 each. All locations are located on Edwards Drive and Jackson Street in Downtown Fort Myers.

Troop 761
Gene McMullen
(239) 462-3008
GMNFMFD@YAHOO.COM
Troop761@yahoo.com

St. Michael Lutheran Youth Ministries
Jack Proctor
(703) 203-5510
jack.proctor@gsmlcs.org
Boy Scouts Unit 4
Melanie Ross
(239) 961-5084
my2scoutsnews@yahoo.com
Buy Tickets Online (Credit Card Availability)

Fort Myers Teen Advisory Council
Tickets: Matt Fairchild:
(239) 476-2738 or (239) 321-7527
mfairchild@cityftmyers.com

Zion Lutheran Church
Tim Richter
(561) 309-2268
trichter063@gmail.com

Boy Scout Troop 193


Tina Shelley

(239) 728-8754

SWFLtroop193tix@gmail.com
Buy Tickets Online (Credit Card Availability)


Learning Tree Preschool
Beth Solow
(239) 357-7668
solow.b@allynintl.com
American Red Cross
Michelle Percello
(239) 682-4262
michelle.percello@redcross.org
(E-mail for Credit Card Purchase)
Troop 314
David & Melissa Greenbaum
(305) 586-9800
grnbaum@gmail.com
Buy Tickets Online (Credit Card Availability)


of
Map not to scale.
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X