Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Edison Festival of Light, Inc.

Home > Tickets

Tickets

Grand Parade VIP Tickets
Saturday, February 16th
$50.00 - Call or visit the office to purchase tickets!
Phone: 239-334-2999
Address: 1524 Jackson Street, Fort Myers, FL 33901

Location: Harborside Event Center

Q: What is included in the price of admission?
A: Admission includes food stations, soda, ice tea, water, beer and wine, and seating to view the Grand Parade of Light. Mixed beverages are available for purchase. Any guests wanting to consume alcohol must be 21 years old and over and have the proper id. The venue reserves the right to limit alcohol consumption for any individual.

Q: What time can I get in to the event?
A: Doors open at 5:00 pm

Q: Where is the Main Event & How do I get there?
A: VIP will be held at Harborside Event Center in Downtown Fort Myers at the corner of Monroe and Edwards. Please enter on Monroe Street.

Q: Is there Preferred Seating at the Main Event?
A: Seating for the parade viewing is general admission

Street Seats
Reserved seating can be purchased through the below non-profit organizations for $10.00 each. All locations are located on Edwards Drive and Jackson Street in Downtown Fort Myers.

American Cancer Society (Team Hoot)
Doreen Van Buskirk
(239) 410-8858
doreenvb@comcast.net
Zion Lutheran Church
Tim Richter
(561) 309-2268
cunedogs@yahoo.com
zionfm.org
Quality Life Center Teen Program
3210 Dr. MLK Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Katrina Shanks
(239) 334-2797 ext 111
kshanks@qlcswfl.org

Boy Scout Troop 193
Pamela Wronski
239-464-3057
pamelawronski@me.com
American Red Cross
Michelle Percello
(239) 682-4262
michelle.percello@redcross.org
* Accepts all credit cards, please email.

St. Michael Lutheran Youth Ministries
Karen Bottorff
(239) 470-2824
KarenFL1@comcast.net
Fort Myers Teen Advisory Council
Gary Bostic: (239) 848-0243
gbostic@cityftmyers.com
Tickets: Matt Fairchild: (239) 476-2738
mfairchild@cityftmyers.com

Troop 761
Gene McMullen
(239) 462-3008
gmnfmfd@yahoo.commailto:gmnfmfd@yahoo.com
Troop761@yahoo.com
Boy Scouts Unit 4
Tom Tomlins
(239) 850-5990
tdtomlins@hotmail.com
Buy Tickets Online

of

2018 Street Seats Map

Map not to scale.
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X