2017 Junior Parade Award Winners

2017 Junior Parade

2017 Junior King & Queen
Queen Chloe Heidt
King Dozier Bartlett


If your organization won an award in the parade, you may stop by the Festival office to pick up your trophy. Please call (239) 334-2999 to schedule a time for pickup.


Most Outstanding Units
Bayshore Elementary School
Bright Beginnings Preschool
Littleton Elementary School


First Place Units
Tri County Challenger Baseball
Meloday Lane Performing Arts Center
Kennedy Family
Evangelical Christian School
Neubert, Underhill, Jolliff & Price Families
Youngblood & Kendrix Family
Spring Family
St. Michael Lutheran School
Family Thrift’s Georgetown Pirates
Fort Myers High School Little Wave


Second Place Units
Belinda the Master Stylist
Definitely Dancers/Rhythm in Motion
Pruett Family
Holistic Homeschoolers of SWFL
Greenberg Family
Shultz Family
Holloway, Watkinds & Ward Families


 Honorable Mentions
Pelican Elementary School
Lehigh Acres Middle School
Kincaide Family
Sandlin Family
Wright Family
Amati Family
Lucas Family
Gates, May & Didio Families
Lee County Jr. Drill Team
Sharks Lacrosse Team
Oak Hammock Middle School Jr. Leaders Program
American Red Cross
Ride Nature
Watch DOGS
Relevance Community Awana

1 thought on “2017 Junior Parade Award Winners”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *