Copyright © 2011 The Edison Festival

E’s Web Design

January and February 2014

Come Join the Fun…

a three week Celebration of Thomas Alva Edison!


Tickets

In order to provide affordable entertainment and honor Thomas Alva Edison, all of the Edison Festival of Light events are FREE and do not require tickets to attend!  However, the following ticket choices for attending the Grand Parade have been created for fundraising purposes and we encourage you to check them out!   (Again, these tickets are purely optional.)




To create a fund-raising opportunity for local non-profits and charitable groups, the “Street Seat” program was implemented.   These local charities or non-profit organizations sell tickets for seats “on the street” at the Grand Parade.  Your seats are literally in the street and provide the best view of all the spectacular sites of this year’s Grand Parade!

The cost of each “Street Seat” is $10.00 and children under 6, if held on your lap, are free.

VIP Tickets          

$50.00  ~ includes reserved seating ~ dinner from 5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Located at Harborside Event Center  ~  Contact 334-2999 for tickets

Instructions to sell Street Seats

Buy Street Seats

VIP Tickets

Zion Lutheran Church - Youth Ministry

Rebecca Duport: (239) 481-4040 Ext. 103

rebeccad@zionfm.org


Southwest Florida Council, Boy Scouts

Ron Barbour  Office:  (239) 936-8072 Ext. 115

Cell: (239) 292-3999

rbarbour@bsamail.org


Boy Scout Troop 193

Kim Williams: (239) 691-3390

williams.kim@comcast.net


St. Michael Lutheran Church Youth Group

Christina Risley    Tel:  (239) 410-9621

ChristinaRisley@embarqmail.com







Boy Scouts Unit 4

Thomas D. Tomlins: (239) 850-5990

tdtomlins@embarqmail.com


Insurance Professionals of Lee County

Alice Wood: (office) (239) 433-7116

(cell) (239) 822-5741

amwood@bbandt.com


American Cancer Society - Team Hoot

Doreen Van Buskirk: (239) 410-8858

doreenvb@comcast.net


Troop 761

Gene McMullen: (239) 462-3008

Troop761@yahoo.com