Illuminate. Innovate. Celebrate. 80 Years of Tradition coming Feb. 2018!
Tickets
Home > Tickets

Tickets

Grand Parade VIP Tickets
Saturday, February 18th
$57.00 - PURCHASE NOW


Location: Harborside Event Center

Q: What is included in the price of admission?
A: Admission includes food stations, soda, ice tea, water, beer and wine, shuttle parking, and indoor and outdoor seating to view the Grand Parade of Light. Mixed beverages are available for purchase. Any guests wanting to consume alcohol must be 21 years old and over and have the proper id. Harborside Event Center reserves the right to limit alcohol consumption for any individual.

Q: What time can I get in to the event?
A: Doors open at 5:00 pm

Q: Where is the Main Event & How do I get there?
A: Harborside Event Center
1375 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Q: Is there Preferred Seating at the Main Event?
A: Seating for the parade viewing is general admission

Street Seats
Reserved seating can be purchased through the below non-profit organizations for $10.00 each. All locations are located on Edwards Drive in Downtown Fort Myers.


Antioch Baptist Church
Carmin B. McClary
(239) 823-8841

Zion Lutheran Church
SOLD OUT
Tim Richter
(239) 481-4040
(561) 309-2268
zionfm.org
Quality Life Center
321 Dr. MLK Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33916
(239) 334-2797
(239) 878-1279
Boy Scout Troop 193
SOLD OUT
Angela Stewart
(239) 896-8348
Cincinnatikids3@aol.com
American Red Cross
Michelle Percello
(239) 682-4262
michelle.percello@redcross.org
* Accepts all credit cards, please email.

St. Michael Lutheran Youth Ministries
SOLD OUT
Karen Bottorff
(239) 470-2824
KarenFL1@comcast.net
Fort Myers Teen Advisory Council
Gary Bostic: (239) 848-0243
gbostic@cityftmyers.com
Matt Fairchild: (239) 321-7527
mfairchild@cityftmyers.com

Troop 761
SOLD OUT
Gene McMullen
(239) 462-3008
(239) 229-6241
Troop761@yahoo.com
Boy Scouts Troop 316
SOLD OUT
David Stewart
(239) 898-8161
dstewart2323@yahoo.com
American Cancer Society (Team Hoot)
SOLD OUT
Doreen Van Buskirk
(239) 410-8858
doreenvb@comcast.net
Boy Scouts Unit 4
SOLD OUT
Tom Tomlins
(239) 850-5990
tdtomlins@hotmail.com
Buy Tickets Online

of 0
Map not to scale.
of 1
Back to
Top
< Back
X