Grand Parade Awards

The following participants won awards for their Grand Parade entries:

First Place Awards:
Bayshore Elementary
DR Horton
Florida Weekly
Galloway Family of Dealerships
Littleton Elementary
Miniature Horses
North Fort Myers Acedmy for the Arts
Salty Sams Pirate Cruise
Wells Fargo Stagecoach
Whispering Pines Clydesdales & Carriage

Honorable Mention Awards:
Dixie Roadhouse
Florida Forestry Service
Florida Power & Light Commercial Float
FPL 1925 Mack Truck
FPL Hybrid Bucket Truck
Florida Southwestern University
Hodges University
LCEC Service Truck
North Fort Myers High School float
Rheem Team
San Carlos Park Elementary
Southwest Florida & Lee County Fair
Southwest Florida Living Historians Military Vehicles
Southwest Florida Youth Bowling Association
Swamp Buggy Races

2 thoughts on “Grand Parade Awards”

    1. Hi Janette,

      There are always so many amazing entries and we appreciate the hard work and dedication that everyone puts into them each year! We wish we were able to provide everyone with a special award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *